Name Curt Hill
About I am from east Texas but i have spent a lot of time in South America. My wife is from Brazil and i have been living there for the past year working as a host and co host of two different radio shows. i speak Spanish and Portuguese but my Portuguese is a lot better than my Spanish. i have always been a people person. i love to talk and i love music so the radio just fits. my goal is to one day host a morning show.
Website URL fmalternativa.com
Category Personality Afternoon Hosts
Nationality American
Contact Details
Email curtcramer(at)hotmail.com
Cell Phone No. 903-916-0585
Telephone 903-968-4611
Air Check
Photo
4936_big_hand1296735556.jpg
[Location]
City / Town
Street Address
Province / State Texas
Country USA
[Availability & Optional Preferences]
Zip / Post Code
Available to Start 2011-Mar-01
Location Preference
[Education & Experience]
Positions Interested In? morning show, night personality, midday, and after noon
Highest Education Diploma
Education Summary i have an AA in Art from north west vista community college in San Antonio TX
Work Experience I started off doing stand up comedy for a year or so. after that me and my wife moved to Brazil were i started working for a radio station there. i hosted a show on the week ends and co hosted a show during the week. after about a year there we have made our way back to the states. i have continued to do the week end show through the internet but up untill the last few weeks all of my shows had been live so i have a lot of on air time
Experience Years 0-2 Yr
Salary Range
Additional Notes
   me and my wife just got back to the states and have yet to decide were we want to live so we are open to anywhere in the united stat right now

Browse Profiles by Category