Name Go Go Simmunz
About Im a 26 year old Optimistic, Energetic, Enthusiatic, Super Fun& Hilarious Mother of 2 Gorgeous daugthers (Ages 4 and 2) who always seem to make my day no matter what we go through. Everyone has had their fair share of problems.. not gonna tell you my WHOLE life story but after dealing w/Family Violence for over 3 years, Ive decided to turn every piece of pain, confusion, anger, etc., into PURE COMEDY. I refuse to be bitter about anything and people still deserve to be treated w/Kindness& Respect but most importantly of all, Laughter(&a positive crowd) can really cure the Soul. :) Thank you for reading&Stay blessed!!

Snapchat (at)goofy.2fee247
FB (at)JaQkee Staypaid Simmons
Twitter (at)JaQkee2Slimm
Website URL
Category Other
Nationality Unique
Contact Details
Email Nopayne_nogam3(at)yahoo.com
Cell Phone No. 2546628556
Telephone
Air Check
No file uploaded.
Photo
8302_headshot1468426510.jpg
YouTube Video
[Location]
City / Town Waco
Street Address
Province / State Texas
Country United States
[Availability & Optional Preferences]
Zip / Post Code 76704
Available to Start 2016-Aug-09
Location Preference Anywhere but here!
[Education & Experience]
Positions Interested In? Morning Show, Midday/Night Personalities, Personality Afternoon Hosts, Voice over talents, Voicetracking talents, weekends Part-Time Talents, Female Actress
Highest Education Student - College
Education Summary
Work Experience Healthcare for over 13 years, Cashier for a year& Current job as a Lyft Driver since February 2016
[With the current position Im applying for..?]
Experience Years 0-2 Yr
Salary Range
Additional Notes
   (Sorry if my Youtube Video doesn't show, Feel free to search my new page under JaQkee Simmons)

Browse Profiles by Category